Search This Website

Search This Website

April 4, 2020

Good News for Users of Whatsapp, App Launches App to Miss Message full details

WhatsApp, the most popular app worldwide, is constantly working on new features. According to the report, a new Disappear message feature is now coming to WhatsApp. 

This is also called an expiring message feature. In this feature, messages sent by one user to another user will disappear automatically after a few minutes.
WhatsApp is the most popular app in the world 
WhatsApp is constantly working on new features
Now WhatsApp is bringing Disappear message

Bringing WhatsApp a new Disappear message feature

Oh my god Pakistan also closed the store in lockdown, see what you did with the stage deposit. Such an explanation comes from Britain that Prince Charles is reported to be recovering from Ayurveda

Bharti Bapu talks with VTV after PM Modi appeals to religious leaders According to a report, the name of the WhatsApp feature has been changed. Now the name of this feature is Expiring Message Feature.

In this feature, messages sent by one user to another user will disappear automatically after a few minutes. This feature is getting a lot of names, but the feature has been spotted online. The company has been testing this feature for a long time.

This feature can set the timing of the message sent by the user itself. After which the message will be automatically deleted at the specified time.

In this feature, the user can select 1 hour, 1 week, 1 month and 1 year time option. The message on which the user sets the time will become a clock.

સંંપુર્ણ માહીતી ગુજરાતીમાટે અહિં ક્લિક કરો.

Expiring message feature works similar to group chat, but in group chat this feature can be used by group admins. When in normal chat this will appear in a user's profile menu. A window will open to click on the option.

Through the window, the user can select how long he wants to delete the message. Once selected the option will have a small watch icon next to the message on the chat notification each time. This will show how long the message gets deleted.

Through the window, the user can select how long he wants to delete the message. Once selected the option will have a small watch icon next to the message on the chat notification each time. This will show how long the message gets deleted.